Have You Heard This?

Why haven’t you heard about the ongoing riots in suburban Paris? I know I haven’t heard them mentioned on NBC nightly news, and I know because I’ve listened. I surmise that the riots haven’t been mentioned on most, if not all of the main-stream-media. Why is that, you think?

[sounds of crickets chirping]

It’s not like we don’t know by now: please start here with Austin Bay’s blog if you don’t.

I wonder what the MSM is afraid of.

Update: It continues. More from Captain’s Quarters.

Explore posts in the same categories: foreign, Personal, politics

Leave a Reply

