I’m Sure This Is A Coincidence

Just yesterday I pointed you to The Anchoress as she noted reports of the link between the May day immigration rallies of 2006 and billionaire George Soros.

Earlier, I had been noting the adventures of NASA’s James Hansen as his use and abuse of raw temperature data has come into question.

What I didn’t know yesterday, but do now, is that there is a connection.

Update: Now two days after the original post (see above), I find that still more people are blogging on these links to Soros. Much to my surprise, this time it’s it’s a ‘progressive’ who’s wondering what’s up. This my be the last time to do this for this particular source, but I advise that you read the comments.

Explore posts in the same categories: domestic, Global Warming, politics

Leave a Reply

