A Trade Too Far

I’m most defininitely a “free-trader”. But we have one very bad trade partner here in China (if this surprises you, then, I welcome you, Rumpelstiltskin, to my blog).

I hate to admit it, but the paleos were right about this one.

Government health officials are investigating if a Chinese factory may be a source of problems with a Baxter International blood thinner linked to hundreds of reports of allergic reactions and four deaths.

Hey wait! Did I just question a Cosmonaut’s 2nd amendment rights and free-trade in the space of two posts? I must be getting soft.

Explore posts in the same categories: Economics, foreign, politics

Leave a Reply

