I’m Such a Beatles Fan

Even this parody doesn’t dent my fanboydom.

Fanboyness?  Fanboynization.

Here’s a taste, dedicated to Michelle Obama.

Michelle, my bell.
You are not helping me very well.
My Michelle.

Michelle, my belle.
Something in French that should translate well.
Fermez la bouche.

H/T to Don Surber.

Explore posts in the same categories: domestic, General, politics

One Comment on “I’m Such a Beatles Fan”

  1. Beatles Fan Says:

    I dont know what to expect from these folks. I just love them.


Leave a Reply

