MAKE UP YOUR MIND!!!

Okay – I Will!

For those of you who’ve been paying attention, I changed templates. The “Vermilion Christmas” skin was meant for the Christmas season only. I went poking around and inadvertently changed to a template without meaning too, and then made a choice. It’s been in use for three or four days, and looks great — IN FIREFOX.

Unfortunately, the CSS must have a bug that shows up only IE, and I avoid IE when I can. In IE 6 (or later?) it’s a mess, so I have to choose yet another.

And doesn’t it figure that this happens just when I posted something that happened to get over 2000 hits in those same three days? That’s just my luck.

I hope this is an improvement for you!

Explore posts in the same categories: Personal, reviews

Leave a Reply

