Best Beatles Tune

And Worst. List. Ever.

Wisconsin Law Prof. Ann Althouse points us to a list of 185 Beatles songs, listed in order of worst to best.  By someone’s opinion anyway, not mine. 
And I doubt by yours. 
But it’s a fun list anyway.

Ok, “Revolution #9” is the worst.  No argument here.  But “Good Day Sunshine” at 181 (out of 185)???  Naw.  And “I Am The Walrus” at #2???  No way.

Explore posts in the same categories: music, reviews

2 Comments on “Best Beatles Tune”

  1. Becky Says:

    I can’t even look at that list – every title starts a different song playing in my head!

    “…I got no car and it’s breaking my heart but I found a driver and that’s a start…Number 9 Number 9 Number 9…Helter Skelter …I’ve got blisters on me fingers…While My guitar gently weeps…yeah yeah yeah yeahhhhh”

  2. joe Says:

    Heh! I know what you mean, Becky.

    I know *exactly* what you mean.

    ;>

    j


Leave a Reply

